DoubleCAD Forum

TurboCAD LTE => Bug reporting => Topic started by: John R on August 27, 2014, 12:50:09 PM

Title: Join Polyline BUG
Post by: John R on August 27, 2014, 12:50:09 PM
The Alias for Join Polyline reads "Modify|JoinPolyline" in the Alias window. This command is not found in the "tconsole.txt" file, which leads me to believe this is a badly formatted Alias. Once I add my own Alias (i.e. "jp" and "joinpoly"), then "Modify|JoinPolyline" appears in the "tconsole" file. If they can fix the broken View aliases, this should be easy to fix.

The Join Polyline icon (http://www3.turbocadcommunity.com/show_image.php?name=ModifyJoinPolyline.png&galleryId=11) is missing from the Classic UI. There is one for the 'Dark' UI.


TurboCAD LTE Pro (64-bit)
Version 7.0.9.4
Classic UI
Title: Re: Join Polyline BUG
Post by: thebrian on September 02, 2014, 07:18:18 AM
Noted and forwarded to engineering.
Title: Re: Join Polyline BUG
Post by: John R on September 02, 2014, 11:10:41 AM
Thank you Brian.